Av. Lázaro Cardenas # 2840 Col. La República, Monterrey, N.L. C.P. 64900
CONTÁCTANOS

SUCURSAL MONTERREY

Av. Lázaro Cardenas # 2840  Col. La República, Monterrey, Nuevo León

MONTERREY

Av. Lázaro Cardenas # 2840 Col. La República, Monterrey, N.L. C.P. 64900

Conmutador (81) 8004-8500 / Recepción (81) 8004-8517

informes@arfinsa.com

SUCURSAL TORREÓN

Av. Matamoros # 1285 Pte. Col. Centro, Torreón Coahuila

TORREÓN

Av. Matamoros # 1285 Pte. 1er Piso Col. Centro, Torreón, COAH.

Tel: (871) 712-8804 al 06

informes@arfinsa.com

CONTÁCTANOS

Nombre (requerido)

Email (requerido)

Asunto

Mensaje

DIRECTORIO

RECEPCIÓN
Conmutador: 800-48-500
Recepción: 800-48-517
Fax: 800-48-504
Recepcionista: rramirez@arfinsa.com

GERENCIA
Francisco Gerardo Flores Ramos - Director General: gflores@arfinsa.com / 800-48-517
Felipe de Jesús Herrera Saucedo - Administrador: fherrera@arfinsa.com / 800-48-515

PROMOCIÓN Y VENTAS
Ernesto García – Gerente Ventas: gerente_promocion@arfinsa.com / 800-48-501
Oscar Compeán Araujo - Promotor: ocompean@arfinsa.com / 800-48-518 / 044-818-760-2239 / 044-818-252-6731
Jair Martinez Aguirre - Promotor: katmartineza@hotmail.com / 044-811-312-4513
Héctor Valdes García - Promotor: hvaldes1500@gmail.com / 044-811-312-4513

CRÉDITOS Y COBRANZA
Mario Aguirre - Cobranza: maguirre@arfinsa.com / 800-48-505
Rodolfo de la Garza Flores - Analista de Créditos: rgarza@arfinsa.com / 800-48-506
Osvaldo Leal - Analista de Créditos: osvaldoleal@arfinsa.com / 800-48-510
Nelson Noé Salinas Jasso - Caja: pagos@arfinsa.com / 800-48-503

CONTRATACIÓN
José Angel Cortés Solís - Contratos: acortes@arfinsa.com / 800-48-507

SEGUROS
Carmen Deyanira Rodriguez Rojas - Seguros: seguros@arfinsa.com / 800-48-508

TESORERÍA
Anabel Pérez Valdez - Tesorería: perez@arfinsa.com / 800-48-509

CONTABILIDAD
Griselda Gómez Ulloa - Contador: gulloa@arfinsa.com / 800-48-514

SISTEMAS
José Alberto Guajardo Garza - Líder de Proyectos: aguajardo@arfinsa.com / 800-48-512
María de Jesús Martínez - Desarrollo: mmtz@arfinsa.com / 800-48-513
Nelson Daniel Arévalo González - Soporte: narevalo@arfinsa.com / 800-48-513

Newsletter Signup

ARFINSA

Contáctanos para más información:

Av. Lázaro Cardenas # 2840 Col. La República, Monterrey, N.L. C.P. 64900

(81) 8004-8500 / (81) 8004-8517

contacto@arfinsa.com

¡SÍGUENOS!